Chemung County Library District

2015 Board of Trustees

Home address and phone number Office address and phone number

Pat Silvernail – 1st District
583 Breed Hollow Road, Horseheads, NY
562-8409
Silvernailpatndave@gmail.com

Ann Hayes – 2nd District
73 Main Street, PO Box 73
Big Flats, NY   14814
562-8523
Ahayes73@stny.rr.com

 

Georgia A. Reynolds – 3rd District
212 Hibbard Avenue
Horseheads, NY 14845
796-9292
greynolds15@stny.rr.com

 

Vacant– 4th District

 

Bonnie Chollet - 5th District
722 Latta Brook Road
Elmira, NY  14901
734-5051
cbchollet@aol.com


John (Jack) Schamel - 6th District
601 Main Street
Chemung, NY 14825
jbschamel@earthlink.net

 

Michael Muldoon- 7th District
Mfw.muldoon@gmail.com

Streeter Associates
734-4151

Vice President
Margaret Kappanadze – 8th District
140 Horseheads Boulevard
Elmira Heights, NY 14903
735-1867
mkappanadze@elmira.edu

 

Juan Jones - 9th District
348 Lorenzo Place
Elmira, NY 14901
(585) 991-8050
JonesGJuan@hotmail.com

Corning Community College
jjones9@corning-cc.edu (preferred)

Phyllis Rogan - 10th District
1053 Davis Street
Elmira, NY 14901
732-7617
pjrrr39@aol.com


Secretary
Rachel Dworkin – 11th District
524 W. Gray Street
Elmira, NY  14905
398-2021
archivist@chemungvalleymuseum.org

Chemung County Historical Society
734-4167 ext. 207

James E. Hare – 12th District
464 Cypress Street
Elmira, New York  14904
733-7659 (h)
426-4632 (c)
jehare46@gmail.com

 

Timothy Blandford – 13th District
305 Schuyler Avenue
Elmira, NY 14904
483-4975
blandfordtimothy@gmail.com

 

President
Richard Roberts – 14th District
1003 Pinewoods Drive
Pine City, NY 14871
271-9625
426-3722
Rroberts5@stny.rr.com

 

Jessica Roberts – 15th District
814 Adams Street
Elmira, New York 14904
398-2211 (h)
398-4955 (c)
Mrsroberts08@hotmail.com



2015 Committee Assignments
Executive Committee

Richard Roberts, President
Marge Kappanadze, Vice-president
Rachel Dworkin, Secretary
Treasurer - TBD
Georgia Reynolds, Immediate Past President

Budget & Finance

Chair - TBD
Georgia Reynolds
Marge Kappanadze
Robin Fitzgerald, community member

Buildings & Grounds

Michael Muldoon, Chair
Ann Hayes
Tim Blanford
Karl Schwesinger, community member
Jim Hare

flickr | Google+ | Instagram | tumblr
© 2006 - 2013 Chemung County Library District

CCLD Home

Facebook Blog Twitter YouTube Pinterest